Taka] Hey, You Let Me Down, But It’s The Last Time いつも君は俺を失望させるけど、でももうこれで終わり ‘Cause I Don’t, Don’t Want.


Bedroom warfare in the middle of the night. 'cause w're going down!) in the moment can't move it from the start so close, so hard to fall apart only heaven knows how far we are (you take, take it take it from no one) i. They know my name when they scream it loud i don't need much, i just want it all all i wanna be is unforgettable (unforgettable) i'm in control of the fire 'cause i hold the matches some of the.

まるで 悪い夢を見ているよう です。 Thought We Had It Right (僕らは正しいと思っていたのに) Now It's An Endless Night (今は終わりのない夜にいる) Where Is It Gonna Take Us (.


何かを失えば、また何か手にする don’t be afraid to dive 何もせずはもっと怖い these moments remind us why ここで生きる意味を let’s live like we’re immortal live just for. どこからか君が戻ってくる and i know in the morning, we'll be わかってる 朝には僕らは nothing more than each other's enemy ただの敵同士だって bedroom warfare in the middle of the night. One ok rockの魅力的な歌詞ランキング:第10位~第4位 第10位「whenever you are」 発売日:2010年06月09日 収録アルバム: nicheシンドローム 「心から愛せる人 心か.

僕は君との関係を絶ったのに、君はまだここにいる 君は、僕の耳の中のささやき声のようだ 君の声は、柔らかに始まって、次第に大きくなっていく いつも僕は君の力を感じる 僕らは、.


And i know in the morning,. 「wherever you are」歌詞 歌: one ok rock 作詞:taka 作曲:taka i'm telling you i softly whisper tonight tonight you are my angel 愛してるよ 2人は一つに tonight tonight i. 藤原 聡 by one ok rock [verse 1:

We Are They Think That We're No One We're Nothing, Not Sorry They Push Us It's Too Late, It's Too Late Not Going Back 夢は終わり 目を覚ます時 絶望や希望も同時に目を覚ました 鏡に映った 僕.


真夜中のベッドルームで争いは起きた out of nowhere you come back into my life どこからか君は僕のもとに戻ってきた and i know in the morning we'll be nothing more than. Out of nowhere you come back into my life.